战略概念设计

什么样的娱乐体验适合我的市场、受众和如何从竞争中脱颖而出?这正是我们通过战略定位和概念设计服务来回答的问题。

总体规划

我们的团队通过"情感总体规划"的过程最大限度地发挥场地的长期创收潜力,力求将您的业务与访客的内心联系起来。而且我们擅长制定顶级的计划!

咨询

我们乐于解决问题和寻找答案,并为我们的行业服务。分享我们的经验和知识是我们的荣幸,倾听也是我们的荣幸。请联系我们,让我们知道您的想法。

景点设计

飞行、坠落、急速飙升、快速移动、探索、潜水、飞行和滑翔。娱乐景点和游乐设施可以带您的访客进行不可能的、富有想象力的冒险活动,观赏他们梦寐以求的地方,然后通过主题零售店安全离场。

娱乐商业综合体

未来广大群众的休闲时间将投入在有酒店、特色餐饮、沉浸式零售、有多样化微型娱乐体验相结合的大型综合体。我们具备卓越能力来策划、规划、设定、主题化和设计这下一代休闲目的地。

主题乐园改造

我们提供现场分析服务、改善现有资产、调整表现不佳的景点、提高客流量和盈利能力。让我们把过去重新打造成一个有利润和富有想象力的未来!

真实体验

我们通过沉浸在品牌或主题的DNA中创造真实的体验。我们的设计带来了"接触点",与客人的情感联系在一起。

查看我们的项目
01

无限可能

从现代到古代,从未来主义到原始,我们可以带客人到哪去是没有限制的!让你的想象力腾飞吧,因为科技允许我们重新创造过去和想象未来。这是你的飞行前检查表:

探险精神
创造力和想象力
经验丰富的主题乐园专家
03

全球经验

要建立一个充满想象力的王国,您需要经验丰富的专家来指导您完成如迷宫般的决策。我们在世界级主题乐园品牌方面的经验将确保您的资本得到明智的投资。

04

每个项目都是独一无二的

每一个娱乐设计项目都是专门定制的,针对客户、场地、选址、观众、气候和其他数百个可变因素进行定制。

这就是为什么我们创建定制的团队,为即将到来的挑战精心挑选创造队伍,确保每个项目都有适当的人员配备,具备特定的技能、人才和经验,从而取得项目的成功。

05

创意联盟

实现快速的里程碑、整合多样学科,并交付精心制作和无问题的设计是需要团队的合作。为了充分支持我们的客户,我们与世界各地多元化的团队一起合作来补充我们的核心的设计能力。毕竟,这件事是需要一个村庄的!

详细的文档

位于新加坡的IRMS公司提供大量由KB培训和开发的人才资源。作为KBXD的创意工厂,IRMS公司提供文档编制和扩初设计。

创意服务

一个优秀的‘管弦式’领队可将所有的参与者聚集在一起,创造独特的现场表演、构思多媒体景点和提供现成的娱乐体验。ShoConcepts和执行制作人Steve Ryan可将KBXD的设计变为现实。

文档制作

我们与Blueprint CAD+公司合作,在组装大型、复杂的设计包时是需要3D建模、BIM和相关综合性的服务。Blueprint CAD+公司在外立面、黑暗骑乘和技术方面的经验丰富,有助于保持有组织的创造性。

世界各地的创意联盟
品牌和客户

古代世界水上乐园

马来西亚山坡边上以美索不达米亚为主题的水上乐园。

告诉我们您的项目

我们为欣赏细微差别、质量和微笑的客户创造了令人惊叹的娱乐体验。您对娱乐他人有热情吗?请告诉我们更多信息!我们在听......。

* 需填写
谢谢您!您提交的联系方式已收到!
在工作日,我们会在24小时内回复。
糟糕! 提交表格时出了点问题,请再试一次......。
让我们一起努力吧

Strategic concept design

What kind of entertainment experience is right for my market, audience, and how will I stand out from the competition? That's exactly what we answer through our Strategic Positioning and Concept Design services.

master planning

Our team maximizes the long-term revenue generating potential of sites through a process called Emotional Master Planning, that seeks to connect your business to your customers' hearts. And we draw up great plans!

consultation

We enjoy solving problems, finding answers, and being of service to our industry. Sharing our experience and knowledge is a great privilege, as is listening. Reach out and let us know what's on your mind.

ATTRACTION DESIGN

Flying, riding, boating, rocketing, submarining, spelunking, and luging. Why not? Attractions and rides take you on imaginative adventures you can't have everyday, and return you safely to exit through retail.

ENTERTAINMENT MIXED USE

Future recreation time will be in mixed-use complexes that offer a broad array of entertainment possibilities, combined with hotel, destination dining, and immersive retail. We program, plan and design these destinations.

theme park renovation

We offer on-site analysis to help improve existing assets, adjust underperforming attractions, improve guest flow and profitability. Let's re-make the past into a profitable and imaginative future!

Authentic experiences.

We create authentic experiences by immersing ourselves in the DNA of the brand or topic. Our designs bring forth the "touchpoints" that connect emotionally to guests.

See our work
01

Infinite Possibilities.

From modern to ancient, futuristic to primeval, there is no limitation on where we can take guests! Let your imagination take flight as technology allows us to re-create the past, or imagine futures yet to be. Here's your pre-flight checklist:

Spirit of Adventure
Creativity and Imagination
Experienced Theme Park Experts
03

worldwide Experience.

To build a kingdom for the imagination, you'll want experienced experts to guide you through the maze of decision-making. Our experience with world-class theme park brands will ensure your capital is invested wisely.

04

every project unique.

Every entertainment design project is bespoke, custom created for client, site, location, audience, climate, and hundreds of other variables.

That's why we create bespoke teams, hand-picked for the challenge at hand. This ensures that every project is properly staffed with the particular skills, talent, and experience for success.

05

CREATIVE ALLIANCES

Achieving rapid milestones, integrating multiple disciplines, and delivering well-crafted, problem free designs requires teamwork. To fully support our clients, we partner with incredible diverse teams, around the world, to supplement our core design competencies. After all, it takes a village!

DETAILED DOCUMENTATION

Singapore-based IRMS provides a wealth of talented resources trained and developed by Kevin Barbee. Working as KBCA's creative factory, IRMS provides documentation and design development.

creative services

An excellent orchestra leader that can bring together all of the players to create unique live shows, conceive media-based attractions, and deliver ready-to-run entertainment. ShoConcepts, and Executive Producer Steve Ryan, bring KBXD's designs to fruition.

DOCUMENT PRODUCTION

We partner with Blueprint CAD+ when assembling large, complicated design packages requiring 3D Modeling, BIM, and integrated services. Experienced in Facades, Dark Rides, and technology, BPC+ helps keep creativity organized.

CREATIVE ALLIANCES WORLDWIDE
brands & clients

Hello Kitty Retail Store

To welcome the world famous cat to Universal Studios Singapore, Kevin and Team created a Hello Kitty-themed retail environment in cooperation with Sanrio and Universal Creative.

TELL US about your project

We create amazing entertainment experiences for clients who appreciate nuance, quality, and smiles. Do you have a passion for entertaining others? Tell us more! We're listening . . .

* Required
Thank you! Your contact submission has been received!
During weekdays we will respond within 24 hours.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form. Please try again . . .
Let’s Work Together